Link Sharing – August 26

A Pursuit of Self

20 Habits That Make You Fat – nothing earth shattering, but a good collection of various points I’ve seen done separately

Train of Pain – great post from Losing It in Ottawa.  Makes me want to get my roller blades out again (to which I should probably try them on to see if the close again now that I’m down weight wise).

Endorphins – the happy chemical

Made me laugh

100 Pushups – I am intrigued

Celebrating the every day small victories here.

It’s All About Happiness

About J.

40 year old IT guy on a health and fitness kick.

Posted on August 26, 2011, in Exercise, Health, Inspiration, Link Sharing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thought I was the only one who couldn’t close their rollerblades.

    • Sadly no. I bought mine about 15 years ago when I was about 45 pounds lighter than I am now. I’ve used them since w/o strapping one of them closed.

  2. Wow! I think I am guilty of a handful of those habits from the “20 List”.
    Also, the 100 push challenge might be something I will look into. Great links….

Leave a Reply

