Problems I do like..

Belt has been on the last notch a while now and is no longer sufficient for heavier pants.  Don’t own a hole punch.  Got my power drill and a bit and made some new holes.  Weight loss + power tools = problems I like.

About J.

40 year old IT guy on a health and fitness kick.

Posted on September 8, 2011, in Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Great innovation!

  2. Sounds like a great day. Congrats on the notch.

  3. Gotta agree with you there…power tools rool! And keep the belt; I’ve got the one I started with as well 😉 bunch new holes in it!

    Regards,
    David

  4. I just did the same thing myself this morning!! Great blog, I really enjoy reading your progress 🙂

Leave a Reply

