Trying For Something Interesting..

.. and failing.  But maybe something funny?

Tried to do something with video recording the other week.  I totally didn’t succeed.  I got 65 minutes of this.  I’ve edited it down to about 60 seconds of the ‘best’ bits (i.e. randomly selected slices, cause you know I wasn’t watching 65 minutes of this either).

About J.

40 year old IT guy on a health and fitness kick.

Posted on October 26, 2011, in Exercise, Inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. That is so funny J! I laughed all the way through it. LOVED the music you put with it–perfecto! Why not put your camera on the sationary part of the machine?? Hold in your hand to show us the numbers on the machine — after you finished! hehehehe! 😉

    • Thanks, I still crack up watching it, and it’s been in my private stock for a week or so (I recorded it 2 sundays ago).

      I was kind of hoping to show how how keep pushing it the whole time so wanted the speed/resistance up there the entire time.

      I was planning on 3x the speed to fit it in the 15 min limit of YouTube (one for each machine) and I was going to dub in the songs that came up during the workout (also at 3x speed so a little Alvin & the Chipmunky)

      I may try again and duct tape it to my shirt (I had it hanging from my neck in a clear swimmer’s pouch).

  2. I finally got a chance to look at this. It was so funny, I loved it. The music was perfect. You crack me up! Do it again! hahahahaha.

  1. Pingback: Fitblogger « 52 Weeks, 52 Pounds

Leave a Reply

