Around the Web – Dec 23

Texas Cowboy Dancer has some military body fat calculator links and a whole mess of numbers on healthy body fat % ranges..

Great video link from Andie.

Kind of odd/interesting article about outdoor running and sinuses.

About J.

40 year old IT guy on a health and fitness kick.

Posted on December 23, 2011, in Link Sharing, Software, Weight Loss and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for the link / pingback to my blog. I’m glad you found the calculators interesting. I was amazed how close they matched up to my BF measurements; I use electrical impedance to measure my BF. Cheers! –TxCowboyDancer

Leave a Reply

