The Road To 2012 NYC Marathon – Summary of T-46 Week.

Highlights:

  • Completed C25K Week 5, started Week 6.
  • First outdoor run in the cold!  And contrary to my comment at the time – I actual had a faster average pace than the treadmill.
  • First 3 mile session!
Metric Last Week In Total
Mileage Run: 8.83 miles 41.55 miles
Longest Run: 3.21 miles 3.21 miles
Longest Run Time: 33:51 mm:ss 33:51 mm:ss
Longest Run Pace: 10:32 min/mile 10:32 min/mile
About J.

40 year old IT guy on a health and fitness kick.

Posted on December 26, 2011, in Marathon and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. LOVE your winter workout attire!

    I can’t figure out how far I’m going when I do the C25K workouts, but seeing your distances makes me think that I am both slow and have a miniscule stride. I keep losing track of the # of laps, and forgetting to check the mileage on my Fitbit. I’d hate to get to the end of the program & be running the full length of time but only going 2.5 miles – time to pay attention, I suppose. Still, I’m totally high on the fact that I can run for 28-30 straight minutes. Huzzah to us!

Leave a Reply

