Phase IV Weekly Weigh-In: Week 11

Category Weights(lbs)
Starting Weight: 185.5
End Of Week 10 Weight: 175.6
End of Week 10 BF %: 25.1%
End Of Week 11 Weight: 175.2
End of Week 11 BF %: 22.9%
Week Over Week Change: -0.4
Total Lost: -10.3
Average Per Week So Far: 0.94 lbs/week
Are we there yet? No

Generally good week, but some work beers on Thursday created a hump at the end still getting rid off.  Disappointed since this is second week in a row I’ve had some 174’s register mid-week but can’t keep a hold on that number.

I don’t normally log household chores as exercise in Lose It!, however, yesterday I was curious, as I spent about 4 hours re-staining my porch floor.  Nearest activity seemed to be painting outside, which came out to 1300 calories which seems rather intense, even if I halve it for breaks/intensity.  Seems rather high.  I didn’t actually log it as per normal.

Now off to the road..another 16 miles this week.


About J.

40 year old IT guy on a health and fitness kick.

Posted on May 20, 2012, in Weekly Weigh-in and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Marcia Stehouwer

    Congratulations. Your consistency continues to inspire. Perhaps this “wobbling” around 175 is your body saying that this is a good weight for you.

    • I reckon based on what I can see and BF%, I can lose a few more pounds – not a lot more but definitely a few more. Last two weeks have involved work related drinks on Thursdays (and next week too) which tends to spike my results. But I’m getting there!

Leave a Reply

