Phase IV Weekly Weigh-In: Week 14

Category Weights(lbs)
Starting Weight: 185.5
End Of Week 13 Weight: 173.5
End of Week 13 BF %: 25.1%
End Of Week 14 Weight: 170.5
End of Week 14 BF %: 22.7%
Week Over Week Change: -3.0
Total Lost: -15.0
Average Per Week So Far: 1.07 lbs/week
Are we there yet? Getting there

Wow, shocked that I still had a 3 pound week in me.  Wasn’t an especially amazing week either.  No holidays or birthdays, so I was a little more back to normal program.  Except for this fantastic cake one of the parents gave my wife who is a teacher for end of year – seriously this cake looks like it was made at a professional shop and woosh.  (And I’ll be honest, I did not log this cake – there was no way I was going to even try and figure out it’s calories).  Was pretty static for last 3 days so feels pretty real rather than a fluctuation.

This puts me tantalizingly close to a BMI of 25!

Now off to the road..last 18 miler for a few weeks today.

About J.

40 year old IT guy on a health and fitness kick.

Posted on June 10, 2012, in Weekly Weigh-in and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

