T-8/T-33 – Did someone say Half Marathon?

Crazy work week last week combined with (I hope) winter’s last gasp.  I did my Tuesday run on Thursday,  I did my Wednesday run on Friday (indoors no less due to weather).  My Friday run not enough days in the week to make up for it.  I did my 14 miler on Sunday.  How pleasant to run in 40 degree weather and sunshine.  Only one pair of gloves.  About 5 minutes slower than last October.  But faster than last week.

Metric Last Week In Total
Mileage Run: 25.88 miles 182.12 miles
Longest Run: 14.65 miles 14.65 miles
Longest Run Time: 2:15:54 hh:mm:ss 2:15:54 hh:mm:ss
Longest Run Pace: 9:17 min/mile 9:17 min/mile
About J.

40 year old IT guy on a health and fitness kick.

Posted on March 11, 2013, in Marathon and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

