Phase IV Weekly Weigh-In: Week 55 – Jimmy Cracked Corn..

.. and I don’t care.

Category Weights(lbs)
Starting Weight: 185.5
Target Weight: 160.0
End Of Week 54 Weight: 184.9
End Of Week 55 Weight: 188.3
Week Over Week Change: +3.4
Total Lost: +2.8
Average Per Week So Far: none
Weight Left: 28.3

First half of week was great.  Thu – Sat was the final phase of a very big deliverable for me at work – involved nearly a 24 hour day on Friday, plus some long days on either side.  A lot of junk went in just due to time, some due to stress, and honestly, I had a big dinner last night to celebrate it going well.  Recording?  Stopped around Thu mid-afternoon.  I honestly could not tell you how many coffees I had on Friday or entirely what I ate.

So as I say, overall for this one week, I don’t care.  Some of this will slough off quickly.  We get back to more normal now I hope.

Now time to digest breakfast and off to the road!

About J.

40 year old IT guy on a health and fitness kick.

Posted on March 24, 2013, in Weekly Weigh-in and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

